CONTACT US  
For all trade enquiries, please click - SEND TRADE ENQUIRY »

Please contact us for any requests or comments - we would love to hear from you.

Danie Steytler
Cellarmaster
  cellarmaster@kaapzicht.co.za
  +27.219061620
  +27.219061622
Yngvild Steytler
Exports/Marketing & Financial Manager
  exports@kaapzicht.co.za
  +27.219061620
  +27.219061622
Danie Steytler Junior
Winemaker
  winemaker@kaapzicht.co.za
  +27.219061620
  +27.219061622
Carin Steytler
National Sales & Marketing Manager
  carin@kaapzicht.co.za
  +27.219061620
  +27.845102889
  +27.219061622
Mandy Steytler
Functions Co-ordinater/Cottage Hire
  steyrena@kaapzicht.co.za
  +27.219061620
  +27.827378329
  +27.219061622
George Steytler
Viticulturist
  +27.219061620
  +27.219061622
Natasha Bezuidenhout
Bookkeeper/Personnel
  admin@kaapzicht.co.za
  +27.219061620
  +27.219061622
Arlene Mains
Assistant Winemaker
  arlene@kaapzicht.co.za
  +27.219061620
Robert Stolk
Viticulturist
  robert@kaapzicht.co.za
  +27.219061620
Sandra Thiart
Office Administrator
  info@kaapzicht.co.za
  +27.219061620

  +27.219061620       +27.219061622       exports@kaapzicht.co.za
M23 Bottelary Road Stellenbosch P.O. Box 5, Sanlamhof, 7532, South Africa